skip to Main Content

Early Learning and Care

A great place for your child to play, learn and grow.

Early Learning and Care

A great place for your child to play, learn and grow.

Child Care Locations & Contact Info

Nipissing & Parry Sound Districts – Early Learning & Care Programs

Program Contact Information

700 Stones Street, North Bay ON P1B 6C1
Tel: 705-472-8170(1) ext. 8147

On-Site Lead: Jackie Duhaime
Email: jackie.duhaime@ymcaneo.ca

(3.8 – 12 yrs)

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Robynn Amyotte
Email: robynn.amyotte@ymcaneo.ca

Assistant: Jackie Duhaime
Email: jackie.duhaime@ymcaneo.ca

Tel: 705-476-7590
Fax: 705-476-7278

Program Contact Information

186 Chippewa St. West, North Bay ON P1B 6G2
Tel: 705-497-9622 ext. 244

On-Site Lead: Chad Cooper
Email: chad.cooper@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Shelley Ann Trottier
Email: shelleyann.trottier@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-497-9622 ext. 244
Fax: 705-474-8678

Program Contact Information

1351 Chapais Street, North Bay ON P1B 6M6
Tel: 705-472-5502 ext. 8319

On-Site Lead: Cheryl Aultman
Email: cheryl.aultman@ymcaneo.ca

(3.8 – 12 yrs)

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Kayla Kanmacher
Email: kayla.kanmacher@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-475-2320
Fax: 705-474-8678

Program Contact Information

599 Lake Heights Rd., North Bay, ON P1A 3A1
Tel: 705-472-5534 ext. 7612

On-Site Lead: Laura Lafontaine

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Patricia Coates
Email: patricia.coates@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-472-5534 ext. 7612
Fax: 705-472-0539 (Cover page required)

Program Contact Information

186 Chippewa St. West, North Bay, ON P1B 6G2
Tel: 705-497-9622 ext. 237

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Lori Jarvis
Email: lori.jarvis@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-497-9622 ext. 257
Fax: 705-474-8678

Program Contact Information

414 2nd Ave West, North Bay, ON P1B 3L2
Tel: 705-472-2174

On-Site Lead: Dana McLeod
Email: dana.mcleod@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Ashley Boyer
Tel: 705-472-2174
Fax: 705-474-8678

Program Contact Information

249 Lansdowne Street, Callander, ON P0H 1H0
Tel: 705-472-8170(1) ext. 8919

On-Site Lead: Jenna Burton
Email: jenna.burton@ymcaneo.ca

(3.8 – 12 yrs)

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Shelley Milne
Email: shelley.milne@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-752-3277
Fax: 705-752-4783

Program Contact Information

60 Marshall Avenue, North Bay, ON P1A 1R1
Tel: 705-476-7590

On-Site Lead: Cindy Jenkinson
Email: cindy.jenkinson@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Robynn Amyotte
Email: robynn.amyotte@ymcaneo.ca

Assistant: Jackie Duhaime
Email: jackie.duhaime@ymcaneo.ca

Tel: 705-476-7590
Fax: 705-476-7278

Program Contact Information

680 Coursol Rd, Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B 2J4
Tel: 705-472-6642

On-Site Lead: Stacey Doucette
Email: stacey.doucette@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Patricia Coates
Email: patricia.coates@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-472-5534 ext. 7612
Fax: 705-472-0539 (Cover page required)

Program Contact Information

60 Beatty Street, Nipissing, ON P0H 1W0
Tel: 705-475-2317 ext. 8268

On-Site Lead: Kerry Kloiber
Email: kerry.kloiber@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Shelley Milne
Email: shelley.milne@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-752-3277
Fax: 705-752-4783

Program Contact Information

68 Gertrude St. East, North Bay, ON P1A 1J8
Tel: 705-472-9824

On-Site Lead: Monique Tache Richardson
Email: monique.tache-richardson@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Robynn Amyotte
Email: robynn.amyotte@ymcaneo.ca

Assistant: Jackie Duhaime
Email: jackie.duhaime@ymcaneo.ca

Tel: 705-476-7590
Fax: 705-476-7278

Program Contact Information

1475 Main St. North, Callander, ON P0H 1H0
Tel: 705-752-3277

On-Site Lead: Tamatha Restoule
Email: tamantha.restoule@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Shelley Milne
Email: shelley.milne@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-752-3277
Fax: 705-752-4783

Program Contact Information

15 Janey Avenue, North Bay, ON P1C 1N1
Tel: 705-475-2339

On-Site Lead: Leyann Corbett
Email: leyann.corbett@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Robynn Amyotte
Email: robynn.amyotte@ymcaneo.ca

Assistant: Jackie Duhaime
Email: jackie.duhaime@ymcaneo.ca

Tel: 705-476-7590
Fax: 705-476-7278

Program Contact Information

1325 Cedargrove Drive, North Bay, ON P1B 4R7
Tel: 705-475-2320

On-Site Lead (Full Day):
Katie Haight
Email: katie.haight@ymcaneo.ca

On-Site Lead (School Age):
Kayla Bumstead
Email: kayla.delarosbil@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Kayla Kanmacher
Email: kayla.kanmacher@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-475-2320
Fax: 705-474-8678

Sudbury & Manitoulin Districts – Early Learning & Care Programs

Program Contact Information

181 First Ave, Sudbury, ON P3B 3L3
Tel: 705-560-5539

On-Site Lead: Bonnie Lafortune
Email: bonnie.lafortune@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Ian Sproule
Email: ian.sproule@ymcaneo.ca

Tel: 705-560-5539
Fax: 705-675-8777

Program Contact Information

1722 Fielding St. Sudbury, ON P3A 1P1
Tel: 705-560-2520

Designate: Samantha Rowbottom
Email: samantha.rowbottom@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Cindy Cote
Email: cindy.cote@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-560-2520
Fax: 705-566-3874

Program Contact Information

1545 Gary St. Sudbury, ON P2A 4G5
Tel: 705-698-3636

On-Site Lead: Peggi-Jo Durocher
Email: peggi-jo.durocher@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Ian Sproule
Email: ian.sproule@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-560-5539
Fax: 705-675-8777

Program Contact Information

140 Durham St. Sudbury, ON P3E 3M7
Tel: 705-688-7300 ext. 2145

On-Site Lead: Keesha Wannaku
Email: keesha.wannaku@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Ian Sproule
Email: ian.sproule@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-560-5539
Fax: 705-675-8777

Program Contact Information

185 Lansdowne St. Sudbury, ON P3C 4M1
Tel: 705-673-4401

Designate: Nicole Moore
Email: nicole.moore@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Stacey Ranger
Email: stacey.ranger@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-673-4401
Fax: 705-673-4401

Program Contact Information

7 Pioneer East, Markstay, ON P0M 2G0
Tel: 705-853-1486

Designate: Janice Moore
Email: janice.moore@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Tressa Daoust
Email: tressa.paul@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-853-1486
Fax: 705-853-1486

Program Contact Information

4625 Carl St. Hanmer, ON P3P 1X5
Tel: 705-626-1741

On-Site-Lead: Chayka McInnis
Email: chayka.mcinnis@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Ian Sproule
Email: ian.sproule@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-560-5539
Fax: 705-675-8777

Program Contact Information

3 Henry, Whitefish, ON P0M 3E0
Tel: 705-929-3579

On-Site-Lead: Julie Bertrand
Email: julie.bertrand@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Ian Sproule
Email: ian.sproule@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-560-5539
Fax: 705-675-8777

Back To Top
X