skip to Main Content

Child Care Locations & Contact Info

Nipissing & Parry Sound Districts – Early Learning & Care Programs

Program Contact Information

700 Stones Street, North Bay ON P1B 6C1
Tel: 705-475-2320

On-Site Lead: Shelley Milne
Email: shelley.milne@ymcaneo.ca

(3.8 – 12 yrs)

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Patricia Coates
Email: patricia.coates@ymcaneo.ca

Tel: 705-475-2320

Program Contact Information

186 Chippewa St. West, North Bay ON P1B 6G2
Tel: 705-497-9622 ext. 244

On-Site Lead: Jackie Duhaime
Email: jackie.duhaime@ymcaneo.ca

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Shelley-Ann Trottier
Email: shelleyann.trottier@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-497-9622 ext. 244
Fax: 705-474-8678

Please note this program is not currently open. Contact the supervisor below for more information.

Program Contact Information

1351 Chapais Street, North Bay ON P1B 6M6
Tel: 705-752-3277

On-Site Lead: Cheryl Aultman
Email: cheryl.aultman@ymcaneo.ca

(3.8 – 12 yrs)

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Kayla Kanmacher
Email: kayla.kanmacher@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-752-3277

Program Contact Information

599 Lake Heights Rd., North Bay, ON P1A 3A1
Tel: 705-472-5534 ext. 7612

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Robynn Amyotte
Email: robynn.amyotte@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-472-5534 ext. 7612
Fax: 705-472-0539 (Cover page required)

Program Contact Information

186 Chippewa St. West, North Bay, ON P1B 6G2
Tel: 705-497-9622 ext. 237

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Lori Jarvis
Email: lori.jarvis@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-497-9622 ext. 257
Fax: 705-474-8678

Please note this program is not currently open. Contact the supervisor below for more information.

Program Contact Information

414 2nd Ave West, North Bay, ON P1B 3L2
Tel: 705-472-2174

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Ashley Boyer
Email: ashley.boyer@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-472-2174
Fax: 705-474-8678

Please note this program is not currently open. Contact Kayla Kanmacher at 705-752-3277 for more information.

Program Contact Information

249 Lansdowne Street, Callander, ON P0H 1H0
Tel: 705-472-8170(1) ext. 8919

On-Site Lead: Jenna Burton
Email: jenna.burton@ymcaneo.ca

(3.8 – 12 yrs)

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Kayla Kanmacher
Email: kayla.kanmacher@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-752-3277
Fax: 705-752-4783

Please note this program is not currently open. Contact the supervisor below for more information.

Program Contact Information

60 Marshall Avenue, North Bay, ON P1A 1R1
Tel: 705-476-7590

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Robynn Amyotte
Email: robynn.amyotte@ymcaneo.ca

Assistant: Jackie Duhaime
Email: jackie.duhaime@ymcaneo.ca

Tel: 705-476-7590
Fax: 705-476-7278

Please note this program is not currently open. Contact the supervisor below for more information.

Program Contact Information

680 Coursol Rd, Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B 2J4
Tel: 705-472-6642

On-Site Lead: Stacey Doucette
Email: stacey.doucette@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Patricia Coates
Email: patricia.coates@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-472-5534 ext. 7612
Fax: 705-472-0539 (Cover page required)

Please note this program is not currently open. Contact Kayla Kanmacher at 705-752-3277 for more information.

Program Contact Information

60 Beatty Street, Nipissing, ON P0H 1W0
Tel: 705-475-2317 ext. 8268

On-Site Lead: Kerry Kloiber
Email: kerry.kloiber@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Kayla Kanmacher
Email: kayla.kanmacher@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-752-3277
Fax: 705-752-4783

Program Contact Information

68 Gertrude St. East, North Bay, ON P1A 1J8
Tel: 705-472-2103

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Robynn Amyotte
Email: robynn.amyotte@ymcaneo.ca

Tel: 705-472-2103

Program Contact Information

1475 Main St. North, Callander, ON P0H 1H0
Tel: 705-752-3277

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Kayla Kanmacher
Email: kayla.kanmacher@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-752-3277
Fax: 705-752-4783

Program Contact Information

15 Janey Avenue, North Bay, ON P1C 1N1
Tel: 705-475-2339

On-Site Lead: Leyann Corbett
Email: leyann.corbett@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Ashley Boyer
Email: ashley.boyer@ymcaneo.ca

Tel: 705-475-2339
Fax: 705-476-7278

Program Contact Information

1325 Cedargrove Drive, North Bay, ON P1B 4R7
Tel: 705-475-2320

On-Site Lead (School Age):
Kayla Bumstead
Email: kayla.delarosbil@ymcaneo.ca

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Patricia Coates
Email: patricia.coates@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-475-2320
Fax: 705-474-8678

Sudbury & Manitoulin Districts – Early Learning & Care Programs

Program Contact Information

181 First Ave, Sudbury, ON P3B 3L3
Tel: 705-560-5539

On-Site Lead: Ashley Lariviere
Email: ashley.lariviere@ymcaneo.ca

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Stacey Ranger
Email: stacey.ranger@ymcaneo.ca

Tel: 705-560-5539
Fax: 705-675-8777

Program Contact Information

1722 Fielding St. Sudbury, ON P3A 1P1
Tel: 705-560-2520

On-Site Lead: Marianne Renaud
Email: marianne.renaud@ymcaneo.ca

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Cindy Cote
Email: cindy.cote@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-560-2520
Fax: 705-566-3874

Please note this program is not currently open. Contact Barb Landriault at 705-674-8315 ext.2126 for more information.

Program Contact Information

1545 Gary St. Sudbury, ON P2A 4G5
Tel: 705-698-3636

On-Site Lead: Peggi-Jo Durocher
Email: peggi-jo.durocher@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Program Contact Information

140 Durham St. Sudbury, ON P3E 3M7
Tel: 705-674-8315 ext. 2102

On-Site Lead: Samantha Rowbottom
Email: samantha.rowbottom@ymcaneo.ca

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Kelsey Joliat
Email: kelsey.joliat@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-674-8315 ext. 2102
Fax: 705-675-8777

Please note this program currently offering Before and After School Aged programming only. Contact Staci Duhaime at 705-673-4401 for more information.

Program Contact Information

185 Lansdowne St. Sudbury, ON P3C 4M1
Tel: 705-673-4401

Designate: Kaelyn McCoy
Email: kaelyn.mccoy@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Staci Duhaime
Email: staci.duhaime@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-673-4401
Fax: 705-673-4401

Program Contact Information

7 Pioneer East, Markstay, ON P0M 2G0
Tel: 705-853-1486

Designate: Hali Lippert
Email: hali.lippert@ymcaneo.ca

Program Contact Information

7 Pioneer East, Markstay, ON P0M 2G0
Tel: 705-853-1486

Designate: Hali Lippert
Email: hali.lippert@ymcaneo.ca

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Karen Fraser
Email: karen.fraser@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-853-1486
Fax: 705-853-1486

Program Contact Information

4625 Carl Street
Tel: 705-698-3646

Designate: Cheyanne Elinsky
Email: cheyanne.elinsky@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Julie Sirard
Email: julie.sirard@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-688-7300 ext. 2155
Fax: 705-675-8777

Program Contact Information

3 Henry, Whitefish, ON P0M 3E0
Tel: 705-929-3579

On-Site-Lead: Julie Bertrand
Email: julie.bertrand@ymcaneo.ca

* Flex Care services available

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Stacey Ranger
Email: stacey.ranger@ymcaneo.ca
Tel: 705-560-5539
Fax: 705-675-8777

Timmins – Early Learning & Care Programs

Program Contact Information

387 Balsam Street, Timmins, ON P4N 6H4
Tel: 705-531-5243

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Courtney Rudd
Email: courtney.rudd@timmins.ymca.ca
Tel: 705-531-5243
Fax: 705-360-4382

Designate: Holly Labine

Program Contact Information

109 Powell Avenue, South Porcupine ON P0N 1H0
Tel: 705-365-6206 or 705-360-4381

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Aurora Millions
Email: aurora.millions@timmins.ymca.ca
Tel: 705-365-6206 or 705-360-4381
Fax: 705-360-4382

Designate: Akashdeep Sharma
Email: akashdeep.sharma@timmins.ymca.ca

Program Contact Information

545 Wilcox Street Timmins, ON P4N 3K5
Tel: 705-360-4381

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Aurora Millions
Email: aurora.millions@timmins.ymca.ca
Tel: 705-360-4381
Fax: 705-360-4382

Designate: Morgann Smith
Email: morgann.smith@timmins.ymca.ca

Program Contact Information

64 Croatia Avenue Schumacher, ON P1A 3A1
Tel: 705-531-2399

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Valerie Booth
Email: valerie.booth@timmins.ymca.ca
Tel: 705-531-2399
Fax: 705-360-4382

Designate: Amber Lin-Irvine

Program Contact Information

88 Moore Street South Porcupine, ON P0N 1H0
Tel: 705-579-2074

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Julie Cooper
Email: julie.cooper@timmins.ymca.ca
Tel: 705-579-2074
Fax: 705-360-4382

Designate: Lise Pelletier

Program Contact Information

376 Poplar Avenue, ON P4N 4S4
Tel: 705-360-4381

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Natasha Skinner
Email:natasha.skinner@timmins.ymca.ca
Tel: 705-360-4381
Fax: 705-360-4382

Designate: Julie Nowlan

Program Contact Information

207 Huot Street South Porcupine, ON P0N 1H0
Tel: 705-360-3483 or 705-360-4381

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Aurora Millions
Email: aurora.millions@timmins.ymca.ca
Tel: 705-360-3483 or 705-360-4381
Fax: 705-360-4382

Designate: Kathy Morris
Email: kathy.morris@timmins.ymca.ca

Program Contact Information

200 Victoria Avenue, ON P4N 8L2
Tel: 705-360-3657 or 705-360-4381

Supervisor Contact Information

Supervisor: Aurora Millions
Email: aurora.millions@timmins.ymca.ca
Tel: 705-360-3657 or 705-360-4381
Fax: 705-360-4382

Designate: Tiana Seguin Belair
Email: tiana.belair@timmins.ymca.ca

Back To Top
X