skip to Main Content

Bronze Medallion
Wednesdays, September 28 – October 26, 6-9pm

Bronze Cross
Wednesdays, November 9 – December 14, 6-9pm

Bronze Medallion, Bronze Cross, Standard First Aid Combo Course
Monday through Friday, March 13-17, 9-5pm

Standard First Aid with CPR C
Saturday, October 15 & 22, 9-5pm
Saturday, January 7 & Sunday, January 8, 9-5pm
Saturday, March 25 & Saturday, April 1, 9-5pm

National Lifeguard
Friday 4-8pm, Saturday & Sunday, 10-6pm, December 16-18 & January 13-15
Fridays 4-8pm, Saturday, Sunday, 10-6pm, June 9-11 & June 16-18

Lifeguard University – Bronze Medallion, Bronze Cross, Standard First Aid and National Lifeguard
Monday through Friday, July 31-Aug 4, Aug 14-18, 9:30-6pm

National Lifeguard Recert
Sunday, January 15, 12pm
Sunday, June 18, 12pm
Friday, Aug 18, 12pm

Aquatic Leadership – North Bay

We kindly ask that you register for all leadership courses at least 2 days before the course starts. There is a minimum number of participants required for each course. Courses with low registration will be cancelled and participants will be notified as soon as possible.

Back To Top
X