skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Kristian Gareau – Chair
Antoine Vezina – Vice Chair
Andrew Finlay – Treasurer/Secretary
Tom Welton – Past Chair
Helene Philbin-Wilkinson – Director
Elaine Hull – Director
Brian Getty – Director
Joe Torlone – Director
Krista Gibson – Director
Grant Kellett – Director
Joseph Burke – Director
Steph Klein – Director

Successful and committed charities require an equally successful and committed board of directors. The YMCA of Northeastern Ontario has unique, committed and remarkable board members, all volunteers, drawn from the communities we serve. Each work to ensure our YMCA fulfills its mission and achieves its work for our constituent communities and for the region.

The YMCA of Northeastern Ontario is accepting applications to serve on the Board of Directors. Click the button below for more details and information on how to apply.

Board Member

Back To Top